PolyMax the real Polyurethane insulation specialist in Gatineau!

Isolation Poly-Max / Gatineau / Ottawa

The real specislist in polyurethane insulation

Spray polyurethane foam insulation is a great solution that gives you insulation, air barrier and vapor barrier with just one application. Spray polyurethane foam insulation will reduce your energy bills and definitely improve your comfort! Urethane is a stable product: polyurethane foam does not degrade, does not settle over time and retains its initial shape. In addition, the urethane insulation provides strong adhesion to all types of surfaces; walls, foundations, crawl spaces, ceilings, tanks and pipelines.

Benefits of sprayed urethane

Today’s home and business owners are constantly looking for ways to compensate for rising energy prices! It is for this reason that our polyurethane insulation experts at PolyMax do everything in their power to help you achieve this goal. Traditionally, in order to meet the insulation requirements of residential, commercial, industrial and agricultural buildings, homeowners have opted for fiberglass, which has been the industry standard for many years.

However, fiberglass is no longer considered the most effective insulator to reduce energy costs. The title now goes to spray foam insulation, an innovative industrial technology that is even more energy efficient than the previous ones, and healthier for the environment.

In addition, spray foam insulation will have the same lifespan as the house or building and will provide a stable performance over the years.

Money Saver

Significant reduction in energy costs.

Airtight

Sealing construction joints, creating a barrier against air and moisture infiltration.

Hypoallergenic

Reduction of outdoor pollutants – dust and allergens.

Soundproof

Attenuation of noise from outside.

Superior insulation

Urethane insulation represents a remarkably high R factor compared to other alternatives.

Guaranteed Quality Service!

Commercial, Industrial, Institutionnal and Residential

PolyMax’s commitment is to provide you with the best service with respect to polyurethane insulation. Whether they are commercial, industrial, institutional or residential insulation projects, PolyMax will be happy to help you with your insulation needs. As a company we are committed to cultivating the human value of our activities. Our products and services are designed to help the planet meet the ecological challenge.

PolyMax le vrai Spécialiste en isolation au polyuréthane à Gatineau !

Isolation Poly-Max / Gatineau / Ottawa

Le vrai spécialiste en isolation au polyuréthane

L’isolation de mousse de polyuréthane pulvérisée représente une solution avantageuse qui vous offre, avec une seule application, un isolant, un pare-air et un pare-vapeur. L’isolation de mousse de polyuréthane pulvérisée réduira vos factures d’énergie et améliorera assurément votre confort ! L’uréthane est un produit stable : la mousse de polyuréthane de se dégrade pas, ne se tasse pas avec le temps et garde sa forme initiale. De plus, l’isolant à l’uréthane offre une forte adhésion à tous les types de surfaces; murs, fondations, vides sanitaires, plafonds, citernes et pipelines.

Avantages de la Mousse Giclée

De nos jours, les propriétaires de maison ou de commerce recherchent continuellement des moyens de compenser pour la hausse des prix de l’énergie ! C’est pour cette raison que nos experts en isolation au polyuréthsne chez PolyMax font tout en leur pouvoir pour vous aider à atteindre ce but. Traditionnellement, afin de répondre aux exigences d’isolation des bâtiments résidentiels, commerciaux, industriels et agricoles, les propriétaires optaient pour la fibre de verre, qui a été la norme de l’industrie pendant de nombreuses années.

Cependant, la fibre de verre n’est plus considérée comme l’isolant le plus efficace pour réduire les coûts d’énergie. Ce titre revient maintenant à la mousse isolante giclée, une technologie industrielle novatrice qui est encore plus écoénergétique que les précédentes, et plus saine pour l’environnement.

De plus, la mousse isolante giclée aura la même durée de vie que la maison ou le bâtiment et elle offrira un rendement stable au fil des ans.

Économique

Réduction marquée des coûts d’énergie.

Hermétique

Scellement des joints de construction, créant une barrière contre les infiltrations d’air et d’humidité.

Hypoallergène

Réduction des polluants extérieurs — poussières et des allergènes.

Insonorisante

Atténuation du bruit provenant de l’extérieur.

Isolant Supérieur

L’isolation à l’uréthane représente un facteur R très élevé à comparativement aux autres alternatives. 

Service Qualité Garantie !

Commercial, Industriel, Institutionnel et Résidentiel

L’engagement de PolyMax, est de vous offrir le meilleur service en ce qui a trait à l’isolation au polyuréthane. Qu’ils s’agissent de projet d’isolation commercial, industriel, institutionnelle ou résidentiel, PolyMax se fera un plaisir de vous aider avec vos besoins en isolation. En tant qu’entreprise nous avons à cœur de cultiver la valeur humaine de nos activités. Nos produits et services sont conçus pour aider la planète à relever le défi de l’écologie.